Camille Rae - I Need Me (2015)

Download Now

Camille Rae - I Need Me (2015)

Camille Rae - I Need Me (2015)
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:46:11 | 108 MB
Label: Camille Rae | Release Year: 2015

Camille has recently released her debut album "I Need Me". It is a twelve song, self-written album that reveals a bit of her journey. The physical album is available for purchase now and can be ordered on her website . It is also available for download on all online vendors. Camille is excited to finally get her music out to the world.

01. Dial Tone
02. Get Outta Town
03. Shadows Dance Tonight
04. I Need Me
05. Keep Me There
06. Crumbling Wall
07. All In
08. Nowhere
09. Waiting (Feat. Shawn Gough)
10. It All Comes Back To You
11. Where Did He Go
12. Best Of Me (Live)
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Camille

Camille Rae - I Need Me (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Camille Rae - I Need Me (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.