Cam - Untamed (2015)

Download Now

Cam - Untamed (2015)

Cam - Untamed (2015)
Country, Pop Rock, Pop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Digital Booklet | 00:37:19 | 101 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Sony Music Nashville | Release Year: 2015

This is a wonderful collection of songs which showcases everything I love about her music, and it lays the foundations for what could be a hugely successful career. She really could be the next big country superstar. I met Cam in California earlier this year; she is such a sweet, humble person and nobody deserves success more than her. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to see her in the UK again very soon.
The recent resurgence of women in country music really has been refreshing to witness. Kelsea Ballerini dominated the charts with ‘Love Me Like You Mean It', Kacey Musgraves released one of the most authentic, beautifully written albums in years, and Carrie Underwood has had international success with ‘Storyteller'. But let's not forget Camaron Ochs, known as ‘Cam', who has been a breath of fresh air to the genre, releasing an EP which showcased a new, unique country sound; an introduction to an artist sure to have a very long, successful career. She is set to release her much-anticipated debut album ‘Untamed' on Friday, a stunning collection of songs which, in truth, all have the potential to be released as singles.


01. Untamed
02. Hungover On Heartache
03. Mayday
04. Burning House
05. Cold in California
06. My Mistake
07. Runaway Train
08. Half Broke Heart
09. Want It All
10. Country Ain't Never Been Pretty
11. Village
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Untamed

Cam - Untamed (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Cam - Untamed (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.