Libby York - Memoir (2014) Lossless

Download Now

Libby York - Memoir (2014) Lossless
Artist: Libby YorkTitle: MemoirYear Of Release: 2014Label: Libby YorkGenre: Jazz, Vocal JazzQuality: FlacTotal Time: 53:59Total Size: 312 Mb


01. Give Me The Simple Life (Feat. Russell Malone)
02. When In Rome (I Do As The Romans Do) (Feat. John Dimartino)
03. Put It There, Pal (Feat. Warren Vache)
04. Thanks For The Memory (Feat. Russell Malone & Warren Vache)
05. Take Me Back To Manhattan (Feat. Warren Vache)
06. I Was Doing Alright (Feat. John Dimartino)
07. My Little Boat (O Barqueno) (Feat. Russell Malone)
08. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (Feat. Warren Vache)
09. On A Slow Boat To China (Feat. Warren Vache)
10. How Long Has This Been Going On (Feat. John Dimartino)
11. Walk Between The Raindrops (Feat. Greg Sergo)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Memoir, Lossless

Libby York - Memoir (2014) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Libby York - Memoir (2014) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.