Kelly Price - Icon (2011)

Download Now

Kelly Price - Icon (2011)

Kelly Price - Icon (2011)
RnB, Soul | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 52 min | 119 MB
Label: Def Jam Recordings | Rel: 2011

Kelly Price's Icon compilation is almost identical to 2008's 20th Century Masters. The only difference is that it swaps an album track for an album track, including the Tony! Toni! Toné!-sampling "Soul of a Woman" instead of "It Hurts Too Much to Say." Again, six of her charting singles are anthologized, including "Friend of Mine" (not the version with R. Kelly and Ron Isley), "Secret Love," "He Proposed," and her cover of Shirley Murdock's "As We Lay."

01. Friend of Mine
02. Secret Love
03. Soul Of A Woman
04. You Complete Me (feat Daron Jones & Quinnes Parker)
05. It's Gonna Rain
06. As We Lay
07. You Should've Told Me
08. Love Set's You Free (Kelly Price & Aaron Hall)
09. Take It To The Head (feat Keith Murray)
10. He Proposed
11. You Brought The Sunshine (feat The Clark Sisters)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Kelly Price - Icon (2011) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Kelly Price - Icon (2011) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.