Carla Bley - Sextet (2005) Lossless

Download Now

Carla Bley - Sextet (2005) Lossless
Artist: Carla BleyTitle: SextetYear Of Release: 2005Label: Watt Records / EcmGenre: Jazz, ECM JazzQuality: APE (image+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 0:41:11Total Size: 245 MB


1. More Brahms
2. Houses And People
3. The Girl Who Cried Champagne
4. Brooklyn Bridge
5. Lawns
6. Healing Power

Carla Bley - organ
Hiram Bullock - guitar
Larry Willis - piano
Steve Swallow - bass
Victor Lewis - drums
Don Alias - percussion
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Sextet, Lossless

Carla Bley - Sextet (2005) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Carla Bley - Sextet (2005) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.