Marlene VerPlanck - The Mood I'm In (2015)

Download Now

Marlene VerPlanck - The Mood I'm In (2015)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 49:26 min | 1116 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Audiophile Records

Marlene has just recorded a new CD, "The Mood I'm In," with, John Pearce, Paul Morgan, Bobbie Worth, Mark Nightingale, and Andy Panyii.
"Marlene VerPlanck keeps acquiring superlatives in reviews of her albums and performances, and The Mood I'm In, shows exactly why!" -- Joe Lang, NNJS

"A wildly winning set throughout, this is a master class on jazz vocal that you better show up on time for. Killer stuff, once again". -- Chris Spector, Editor and Publisher, Midwest Record. Read entire review here.

"Congrats! THE MOOD I'M IN is top notch and handsome looking." -- Elliott Eames

"Great album. Pearce is a killer accompanist and the album is perfectly mixed. Terrific quintet." -- Marc Myers, Wall St Journal


1. The Mood I'm In (3:39)
2. Me And The Blues (5:35)
3. Free And Easy (2:49)
4. It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream (4:17)
5. Certain People (5:01)
6. I Want To Talk About You (4:19)
7. Come On Strong (3:56)
8. All Too Soon (4:26)
9. Medley It Started All Over Again/The Second Time Around (4:02)
10. This Is Always (4:48)
11. My Kind Of Trouble Is You (3:49)
12. Too Late Now (2:48)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Marlene, VerPlanck

Marlene VerPlanck - The Mood I'm In (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Marlene VerPlanck - The Mood I'm In (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.