Johnny Johnston - Colorado Blue (2016)

Download Now

Johnny Johnston - Colorado Blue (2016)

Artist: Johnny Johnston
Title: Colorado Blue
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Johnny Johnston
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 41:17
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. Goin' Back to Colorado (feat. Dan Crecco, Ronnie Shellist & Felonius Smith)
2. Kiaya Rose (feat. Dan Crecco)
3. Boulder Town
4. Saint Vrain
5. My Mountain Gal (feat. Felonis Smith)
6. The North Star Quandary
7. Golden Rider (feat. Nic Clark & Felonius Smith)
8. Bluesman Blues (feat. Dan Crecco & Mad Dog)
9. Sweet Solei
10. Smokey Joe (feat. Felonius Smith)
11. When Daddy Plays the Banjo (feat. Felonius Smith)
12. Monte Cristo (feat. Brent Hawley)
13. Colorado Sunrise
14. Colorado Blue (feat. Ronnie Shellist)

Download from one of these Filehosts:
(All below links are interchangable - Single Extraction - No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Johnny, Johnston, Colorado

Johnny Johnston - Colorado Blue (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Johnny Johnston - Colorado Blue (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.