Brotherhood of Man - United We Stand (1970)

Download Now

Brotherhood of Man - United We Stand (1970)
Artist: Brotherhood of ManTitle: United We StandYear Of Release: 2008Label: RPM RETRO 826Genre: PopQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)Total Time: 00:70:58Total Size: 445 MB


01 Love Is A Good Foundation
02 Say A Prayer
03 A Little Bit Of Heaven
04 For The Rest Of Our Lives
05 Sing In The Sunshine
06 Where Are You Going To My Love
07 For Old Times Sake
08 Living In The Land Of Love
09 Too Many Heartaches
10 Love One Another
11 United We Stand
12 This Boy
13 You Can Depend On Me
14 Ain't That Tellin' You People
15 Didn't I Blow Your Mind
16 Reach Out Your Hand
17 A Better Tomorrow
18 Freedom
19 Break Up
20 You And I
21 California Sunday Morning
22 Do Your Thing
23 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
24 High On The Thought Of You

Tony Burrows - vocals
Sue Glover - vocals
Sunny Leslie - vocals
John Goodison - vocals
Roger Greenaway - vocals
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Brotherhood, United

Brotherhood of Man - United We Stand (1970) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Brotherhood of Man - United We Stand (1970) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.