Dynamic - Modal Lounge (2012)

Download Now

Dynamic - Modal Lounge (2012)
Artist: DynamicTitle: Modal LoungeYear Of Release: 2012Label: FokuzGenre: Drum & BassQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:04:15Total Size: 146 mb

01. Dynamic - Feel the Way You Do
02. Dynamic - Fade Away
03. Dynamic - Re Indulge (Short)
04. Dynamic - Manhattan Love Theme
05. Dynamic - Softly Spoken Night
06. Dynamic - Nighttrain to Montmartre (Short)
07. Dynamic - Makes My Heart Feel
08. Dynamic - Cosmic Soiree
09. Msdos & Mjt - Harlem (Dynamic Remix)
10. Dynamic - Inner City Love Affair
11. Dynamic - Modal Lounge
12. Dynamic - Make Me Feel (Shorter Version)
13. Dynamic - Old Brooklyn Thing

Dynamic brings us a truly enchanting album in the shape of Modal Lounge. "Feel The Way You Do" gets things started with a flurry of rattling breaks, chirpy instrumentals and muffled song, before we move through the lush, lilting rhythms of the aptly named "Fade Away" to woozy, soulful laidback loveliness in cuts like "Manhattan Love Theme" and "Softly Spoken Night". "Nighttrain To Montmartre" continues the romantic theme, with gorgeous, breezy atmospherics. Elsewhere we have the sultry "Modal Lounge" and concluding cut "Old Brooklyn Thing". A great album to unwind to of a summer's evening.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Dynamic, Lounge

Dynamic - Modal Lounge (2012) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dynamic - Modal Lounge (2012) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.