Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016)

Download Now

Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 41:49 min | 101 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Suite 28 Records

Internationally acclaimed soprano, Alyson Cambridge, takes a step away from the opera stage and classical repertoire that has defined her career thus far for this album, and showcases her full range of vocal talents, never before heard on recording...that is, until now! "I couldn't be more excited about "Until Now," because it has been a long time in the making. My hope for the album has always been to give an eclectic and thoughtful representation of me, in a range of non-operatic musical tastes, influences and vocalism. It truly is a side of me and my voice that I have never really shared until now." - Alyson Cambridge

01. Fever (3:17)
02. Black Coffee (2:47)
03. Night and Day (3:40)
04. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (2:17)
05. Bill (3:10)
06. Just Another Rhumba (2:12)
07. The Man I Love (4:47)
08. Every Breath You Take (2:58)
09. Too Darn Hot (2:04)
10. I Had Myself a True Love (4:03)
11. It Ain't Necessarily So (3:59)
12. Can't Help Falling in Love (2:54)
13. Save the Best for Last (3:48)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Alyson, Cambridge

Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.