New Order - The Rest of (1995)

Download Now

New Order - The Rest of (1995)
Artist: New Order
Title: (the rest of) New Order (2CD)
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: London Records
Genre: Electronic, House, Techno
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 139:02
Total Size: 990 Mb / 350 Mb


CD 1: "(the rest of) New Order"
01. World (Perfecto Mix) (7:27)
02. Blue Monday (Hardfloor Mix) (8:35)
03. True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix) (9:02)
04. Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix) (10:12)
05. Touched By The Hand Of God (Biff & Memphis Remix) (10:00)
06. Bizarre Love Triangle (Armand Van Helden Mix) (8:59)
07. Ruined In A Day (K-Klass Remix) (6:13)
08. Regret (Fire Island Mix) (7:08)
09. Age Of Consent (Howie B. Remix) (5:23)
10. Spooky (Magimix) (6:59)

CD 2: "Blue Monday '95"
01. Blue Monday (Original 12" Mix) (7:27)
02. Blue Monday-95 (Hardfloor Vocal Mix) (8:36)
03. Blue Monday-95 (Andrea Mix) (8:27)
04. Beach Buggy 12 Inch (6:52)
05. Blue Monday-95 (Hawtin Mix) (8:02)
06. Blue Monday-95 (Manuella Mix) (7:31)
07. Blue Monday-95 (Starwash Mix) (5:39)
08. Blue Monday-95 (Plutone Mix) (6:30)

New Order had been on hiatus as of late 1993 following the turbulent recording and touring of the successful Republic album. The individual members had returned to the side projects that had occupied them during the group's previous hiatus that lasted 1989 to 1992. Republic had been the first album that the group had released for London Records, and with the group announcing little intention of working together the label went ahead compiling The Best of New Order. This venture had proven popular, and sold very well in the competitive Christmas market. It neatly collected most of the band's hits into one package. The hits album was promoted by two singles, remixes of "True Faith" and "1963"; these too proved to be popular. Clearly there was still a market for New Order.
(the rest of) New Order followed nine months later, this time the compilers brought together a selection of older remixes alongside new specially-commissioned remixes. The remixes of "Blue Monday", "Confusion", "Touched by the Hand of God", "Bizarre Love Triangle", "Age of Consent", "Temptation" and "Everything's Gone Green" were all new radical reinterpretations. The four singles from Republic are represented with remixes that had previously appeared as B-sides. The oldest mix included was Shep Pettibone's take on "True Faith" from 1987.

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

New Order - The Rest of (1995) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, New Order - The Rest of (1995) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.