Joe Diffie - Mr. Christmas (1995)

Download Now

Joe Diffie - Mr. Christmas (1995)
Artist: Joe DiffieTitle: Mr. ChristmasYear Of Release: 1995Label: Sony Mod - Afw LineGenre: Contemporary Country, CountryQuality: MP3/320 kbpsTotal Time: 40:03Total Size: 102 MB


01. Mr. Christmas (03:15)
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (04:24)
03. Leroy The Redneck Raindeer (03:17)
04. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (03:52)
05. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (02:47)
06. Wrap Me In Your Love (03:15)
07. All Because Of A Baby Boy (03:27)
08. Silent Night (02:59)
09. Praise And Alleluia To The Savior (03:48)
10. Magazine Angels (04:02)
11. O'Holy Night (04:59)
Download links:
(Buy premium account via my links to have best speed and resumable ability)

Interchangeable links - No Pass

Direct Download

Tags: Diffie, Christmas

Joe Diffie - Mr. Christmas (1995) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Joe Diffie - Mr. Christmas (1995) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.