Gene Pitney - This Is Gene Pitney (1966)

Download Now

Gene Pitney - This Is Gene Pitney (1966)
Artist: Gene PitneyTitle: This Is Gene PitneyYear Of Release: 1966Label: musicor columbiaGenre: Oldies 60s,Rock,PopQuality: MP3/320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:02:44Total Size: 144 MB


LP One

1 Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
2 If Mary's There
3 Down In The Subway
4 I Can't Run Away
5 Save Your Love
6 Born To Lose
7 Every Breath I Take
8 I Lost Tomorrow Yesterday
9 That Special Way
10 Last Chance To Turn Around
11 Plain And Simple
12 I'm Afraid To Go Home

LP Two

1 There's No Livin' Without Your Lovin'
2 Follow The Sun
3 I Can't Stop Loving You
4 I'm Gonna Find Myself A Girl
5 Who Needs It
6 That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
7 I'm Gonna Be Strong
8 Lips Are Redder On You
9 It Hurts To Be In Love
10 Remind My Baby Of Me
11 You Could Change Your Mind
12 Walk
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Pitney, Pitney

Gene Pitney - This Is Gene Pitney (1966) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Gene Pitney - This Is Gene Pitney (1966) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.