Terje Rypdal - After The Rain (1976)

Download Now

Terje Rypdal - After The Rain (1976)
Artist: Terje RypdalTitle: After The RainYear Of Release: 1976Label: ECM [ECM 1083]Genre: Jazz, Contemporary JazzQuality: FLAC (image + .cue,log) | MP3Total Time: 38:11Total Size: 155 MB(+3%) | 90 MB(+3%)


01. Autumn Breeze
02. Air
03. Now And Then
04. Wind
05. After The Rain
06. Kjare Maren
07. Little Bell
08. Vintage Year
09. Multer
10. Like A Child, Like A Song

personnel :

Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [String Ensemble], Piano, Electric Piano, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Bells [Tubular Bells], Bells, Composed By - Terje Rypdal
Voice - Inger Lise Rypdal
(Premium Recommended)

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Rypdal

Terje Rypdal - After The Rain (1976) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Terje Rypdal - After The Rain (1976) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.