Maggie Mayall - Dig This An Anthology 1986-2001 (2006)

Download Now

Maggie Mayall - Dig This An Anthology 1986-2001 (2006)
Artist: Maggie MayallTitle: Dig This: An Anthology 1986-2001Year Of Release: 2006Label: Private StashGenre: Blues, Blues vocals, Rockin' BluesQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 53:07Total Size: 129 Mb


1. Watch Your Step
2. Coupe De Ville Baby
3. Road Runner
4. Live Radio Interview
5. Work On You
6. Don't Go To Sleep On Me
7. Superman Man
8. That's What Love Is
9. Good Rockin' Daddy
10. Just A Little Bit
11. Lie To Me
12. Bad For Me
13. I've Been Defrosting All Day
14. You're Lucky To Me

Originally from Chicago, Maggie was on tour with guitarist Harvey Mandel in 1978 when she met blues great John Mayall and went on the road with his band as a featured singer, songwriter and percussionist.
In 1986, she started an ALL-WOMAN blues band called Maggie Mayall & The Cadillacs, featuring Debbie Davies on guitar, which enjoyed several years of popular renown on the west coast. The band stayed together for 2 years and never released an album, sounds like a cross between The Fabulous Thunderbirds and The Stray Cats. She later joined a Rock Musical-Comedy group called The Housewives, appearing in clubs and on live T.V., including The Oprah Winfrey Show.
Maggie Mayall's CD anthology, called "dig this" is a collection of recordings that covers my career from 1986 to 2001. The album released by her own label, Private Stash Records.

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Maggie, Mayall, Anthology

Maggie Mayall - Dig This An Anthology 1986-2001 (2006) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Maggie Mayall - Dig This An Anthology 1986-2001 (2006) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.