Eric Clapton - Backless (1996)

Download Now

Eric Clapton - Backless (1996)
Artist: Eric ClaptonTitle: BacklessYear Of Release: 1978/1996Label: MFSL: UDCD 653Genre: Blues Rock|Classic RockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue)/320 kbpsTotal Time: 41:07Total Size: 236/102 MB


1. Walk Out In The Rain
2. Watch Out For Lucy
3. I'll Make Love To You Anytime
4. Roll
5. Tell Me That You Love Me
6. If I Don't Be There By Morning
7. Early In The Morning
8. Promises
9. Golden Ring
10. Tulsa Time

Eric Clapton: guitars, vocals
Dick Sims: keyboards
Marcy Levy: vocals
George Terry: guitar
Carl Radle: bass guitar, vocals
Jamie Oldaker: drums, percussion, vocals
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Clapton, Backless

Eric Clapton - Backless (1996) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Eric Clapton - Backless (1996) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.