Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016)

Download Now

Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016)
Artist: Jessica AndrewsTitle: Ain't That LifeYear Of Release: 2016Label: Jessica AndrewsGenre: Country, PopQuality: Country, PopTotal Time: 63:28Total Size: 155 Mb


1. Ain't That Life
2. Ain't That Something
3. Bad Girl Blues
4. Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You
5. Forever to Go
6. I Need a Man
7. I'm Going Back
8. The Marrying Kind
9. Me
10. Poison's in the Suger
11. Sing This City Home
12. Straight to the Bone
13. Summer Girl
14. Walking Out That Door
15. When We Get There
16. Who I Was
17. I Won't Hold You Down with Marcel (Bonus Track)

Tennessee native Jessica Andrews was born into a musical family, and found singing was her niche in a fourth-grade talent show. Her version of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You" won first prize and set her on a path that took her to local fairs and carnivals - anywhere she could sing.

Word of mouth about Andrews' talents spread, and soon friends of Nashville producer Byron Gallimore insisted he listen to her. Intrigued by her range and tonal control, he and Andrews went into the studio and began choosing songs to record. Gallimore also invited DreamWorks Nashville label representatives to a showcase Andrews performed at, where she was offered a contract immediately. Her debut release for the label, Heart Shaped World, came out in 1999. Who I Am followed two years later. Who I Am followed two years later; the title track earned Andrews her first #1 country single. 2003 saw the release of Now, which introduced a slightly more down-to-earth, grown-up sound.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Jessica, Andrews

Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Jessica Andrews - Ain't That Life (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.