Albert King - Years Gone By (1969)

Download Now

Albert King - Years Gone By (1969)
Artist: Albert KingTitle: Years Gone ByYear Of Release: 1969Label: Stax - STS 2010Genre: Rhythm & Blues, SoulQuality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]Total Time: 33:31Total Size: 1.26 GB

Side 1

A1. Wrapped Up In Love Again (2:18)
A2. You Don't Love Me (Instrumental) (2:26)
A3. Cockroach (3:18)
A4. Killing Floor (3:05)
A5. Lonely Man (2:39)
A6. If The Washing Don't Get You The Rinsing Will (2:12)

Side 2

B1. Drowning On Dry Land (3:54)
B2. Drowning On Dry Land (Instrumental) (2:38)
B3. Heart Fixing Business (2:41)
B4. You Threw Your Love On Me Too Strong (3:14)
B5. Sky Is Crying (4:09)
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Albert

Albert King - Years Gone By (1969) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Albert King - Years Gone By (1969) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.