Phil Collins - Going Back [Special Edition] (2010) Lossless

Download Now

Phil Collins - Going Back [Special Edition] (2010) Lossless
Artist: Phil Collins
Title: Going Back [Special Edition] (CD Only)
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Atlantic [075678905995]
Genre: Pop Rock / Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 77:46
Total Size: 583 MB

Editorial Reviews:
Special edition includes a bonus DVD (NTSC/Region 0) featuring: 'Going Back... The Home Movie'; 'A Conversation with Phil Collins'; Heatwave Video; Going Back Video; Audio tracklisting on DVD also features "Too Busy Thinking About My Baby" and "Tears of a Clown". Phil Collins presents his eagerly anticipated new soul album project 'Going Back'. This album sees Phil Collins faithfully recreating some of his all time favourite classic soul gems, and features a tangible link to the past courtesy of performances from three members of legendary Motown session players the Funk Brothers - bassist Bob Babbitt and guitarists Eddie Willis and Ray Monette.


01. Girl (Why You Wanna Mаke Me Bluе)
02. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
03. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
04. Some Of Your Lovin'
05. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
06. In My Lonely Room
07. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
08. Blame It On The Sun
09. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
10. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
11. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
12. You've Been Cheatin'
13. Don't Look Back
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me
15. Do I Love You
16. Jimmy Mack
17. Something About You
18. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
20. Ain't That Peculiar
21. Going To A Go-Go
22. Nowhere To Run
23. Talkin About My Baby
24. Dancing In The Street
25. Going Back
(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Collins, Special, Lossless

Phil Collins - Going Back [Special Edition] (2010) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Phil Collins - Going Back [Special Edition] (2010) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.