Future - Purple Reign (2016) [Official]

Download Now

Future - Purple Reign (2016) [Official]

Future - Purple Reign (2016) [Official]
13 Tracks | Release: 2016 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 90.74 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop


1. Purple Reign Intro
2. All Right [Prod. By Metro Boomin Moon]
3. Wicked [Prod. By Metro Boomin Southside]
4. Never Forget [Prod. By Jon Boii]
5. Drippin (How U Luv That) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
6. Inside The Mattress [Prod. By Nard B]
7. Hater Shit [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
8. Salute [Prod. By DJ Spinz K Major]
9. Bye Bye [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. No Charge [Prod. By Southside]
11. Run Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
12. Perkys Calling [Prod. By Southside]
13. Purple Reign [Prod By Metro Boomin]
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Future, Purple, Official

Future - Purple Reign (2016) [Official] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Future - Purple Reign (2016) [Official] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.