Darryl Ellyson - It's Such A Shame (2015)

Download Now

Darryl Ellyson - It's Such A Shame (2015)
Artist: Darryl EllysonTitle: It's Such A ShameYear Of Release: 2015Label: Self ReleasedGenre: Blues Soul, Blues VocalsQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 43:18Total Size: 102 MB

1. Caused My Heart To Bleed (3:50)
2. My First Day (2:28)
3. Take It Back (3:03)
4. Love Refugees (3:49)
5. Newsman Blues (3:42)
6. It's Such A Shame (3:47)
7. What's Gone Wrong (3:08)
8. I'm So Worried (3:58)
9. When I Get Home (4:15)
10. (Got The) Blues Over You (3:33)
11. Raindrops Falling Down (4:20)
12. I Don't Know (3:19)

"Darryl has had over 40 years experience singing and his vocal range is as diverse as the colors of a rainbow. His voice is both invigorating and infectious and he shares stories that can captivate any audience. As a guitar player, Darryl has been playing for over 25 years and his smooth transitional grooves resonate with anybody that hears him. Darryl is a vibrant and cheerful musician that is both eclectic and highly skilled in his craft, as his hands can seamlessly travel along the fret board of his guitar from playing: blues, funk to soul. As a comfortable, natural and versatile entertainer that is a top drawer professional, he has gained the status of our premier musical talent." ~Chris Lythgoe - Bluelight Booking LLC

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Darryl, Ellyson

Darryl Ellyson - It's Such A Shame (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Darryl Ellyson - It's Such A Shame (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.