VA - James Brown's Original Funky Divas (1998) Lossless

Download Now

VA - James Brown's Original Funky Divas (1998) Lossless
Artist: VATitle: James Brown's Original Funky DivasYear Of Release: 1998Label: PolyGram [314 537 709-2]Genre: Funk, R&B, SoulQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 2CD (02:36:15)Total Size: 879 MB

DISC 1 - The Sixties
01. Bea Ford with James Brown - You've Got The Power
02. Sugar Pie DeSanto with The Nat Hendrix Band - A Little Taste Of Soul
03. Yvonne Fair - I Found You
04. Yvonne Fair - If I Knew
05. Yvonne Fair - You Can Make It If You Try
06. Yvonne Fair - Straighten Up
07. Yvonne Fair - Say Yeah Yeah
08. Tammy Montgomery (Tammi Terrell) - I Cried
09. Tammy Montgomery (Tammi Terrell) - If You Don't Think
10. Anna King - If Somebody Told You
11. Anna King - Make Up Your Mind
12. Anna King with Bobby Byrd - Baby Baby Baby
13. Elsie Mae aka T.V. Mama - All Of Me
14. Elsie Mae aka T.V. Mama - Whole Lot Of Lovin'
15. Elsie Mae aka T.V. Mama - Do You Really Want To Rescue Me (Part 1)
16. The Jewels - This Is My Story
17. Vicki Anderson - Wide Awake In A Dream
18. Vicki Anderson - Baby, Don't You Know
19. Marva Whitney - Unwind Yourself
20. Marva Whitney - I'm Tired, I'm Tired, I'm Tired (Things Better Change Before It's Too Late)
21. Marva Whitney - What Do I Have To Do To Prove My Love To You
22. Marva Whitney - You Got To Have A Job (If You Don't Work-You Don't Eat)
23. Marva Whitney - It's My Thing (You Can't Tell Me Who To Sock It To) (Parts 1 & 2)
24. Marva Whitney - I Made A Mistake Because It's Only You (Parts 1 & 2)
25. Marva Whitney - Things Got To Get Better (Get Together) (Remix with Lyn Collins & James Brown)
26. Vicki Anderson - Answer To Mother Popcorn (I Got A Mother For You)
27. Vicki Anderson - I Want To Be In The Land Of Milk And Honey

DISC 2 - The Seventies
01. Vicki Anderson - The Message From The Soul Sisters (Parts 1 & 2)
02. Vicki Anderson - Super Good (Answer To Super Bad) Parts 1 & 2
03. Vicki Anderson - I'm Too Tough For Mr. Big Stuff (Hot Pants)
04. Vicki Anderson - Don't Throw Your Love In The Garbage Can
05. Vicki Anderson with Bobby Byrd - You're Welcome, Stop On By
06. Kay Robinson - The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow (Parts 1 & 2)
07. Shirley Jean & The Relations - People Make The World A Better Place
08. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Wheel Of Life
09. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Think (About It)
10. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Me And My Baby Got A Good Thing Going
11. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Mama Feelgood (Previously Unreleased Long Version)
12. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Take Me, Just As I Am (Previously Unreleased Long Version)
13. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Don't Make Me Over
14. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) with James Brown - What My Baby Needs Now Is A Little More Lovin'
15. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - We Want To Parrty, Parrty, Parrty (Parts 1 & 2)
16. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Rock Me Again & Again & Again & Again & Again & Again (6 Times)
17. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - You Can't Love Me, If You Don't Respect Me (Promo Only Long Version)
18. Lyn Collins (The Female Preacher) - Put It On The Line
19. Martha High with James Brown - Summertime


Compilation produced by Harry Weinger & Alan Leeds
Executive producer: Barry Levenson
Digitally remastered by Gary N. Mayo and Suha Gur at PolyGram Studios

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Original, Lossless

VA - James Brown's Original Funky Divas (1998) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - James Brown's Original Funky Divas (1998) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.