John Hiatt - Same Old Man (2008)

Download Now

John Hiatt - Same Old Man (2008)
Artist: John HiattTitle: Same Old ManYear Of Release: 2008Label: New West Records [NW6145]Genre: Blues Rock, Folk, Singer-songwriterQuality: Mp3 CBR 320 kbpsTotal Time: 45:35Total Size: 110 MB

John Hiatt (born August 20, 1952) is an American rock guitarist, pianist, singer, and songwriter. He has played a variety of musical styles on his albums, including new wave, blues and country. Hiatt has been nominated for several Grammy Awards and has been awarded a variety of other distinctions in the music industry. He remains one of the most respected and influential American singer-songwriters.


01. "Old Days"
02. "Love You Again"
03. "On With You"
04. "Hurt My Baby"
05. "What Love Can Do"
06. "Ride My Pony"
07. "Cherry Red"
08. "Our Time"
09. "Two Hearts"
10. "Same Old Man"
11. "Let's Give This Love a Try"
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

John Hiatt - Same Old Man (2008) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, John Hiatt - Same Old Man (2008) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.