Dinamico Trio - Hammond's Passage (2011)

Download Now

Dinamico Trio - Hammond's Passage (2011)
Artist: Dinamico TrioTitle: Hammond's PassageYear Of Release: 2011Label: Self ReleasedGenre: JazzQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 52:27Total Size: 125 MB

1. Havana Cola (5:12)
2. Jazz In The House (4:03)
3. Bassanello In The House (4:14)
4. Carlito's Blues (3:55)
5. Khartoum (6:22)
6. Lazy Sunday (5:06)
7. Green Avenue (3:50)
8. Take The A Train (3:37)
9. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You (5:04)
10. Summernight Breeze (4:38)
11. Lella's Lullaby (6:20)

Carlo Santacatterina and Matteo Titotto began their musical journey together in 2006, celebrating the classic jazz combo configuration of the Hammond organ, guitar and drums.
Along with Roberto Buttignol on drums, Dinamico Trio developed its sound and musical connections exploring the music of masters of organ sound, bringing a modern edge to a musical timepiece.

(Premium Recommended)

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Dinamico, Hammond, Passage

Dinamico Trio - Hammond's Passage (2011) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dinamico Trio - Hammond's Passage (2011) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.