Somnambulist - Somnambulist (1996)

Download Now

Somnambulist - Somnambulist (1996)

Artist: SomnambulistTitle: SomnambulistYear Of Release: 1996Label: The Laser's Edge [LE 1027]Genre: Sympho-prog, Heavy Art-rockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)Total Time: 55:38Total Size: 391 MB


1. Frotus
2. Conqueror worm
3. Return of the son of civilization
4. Globos formas para maƱana
5. Pinocchio
6. Multum in parvo
7. Prometheus' lament
8. Torquemada
9. Unlearning folds of red:
i) Weenus de gyro
ii) Waiting underground
iii) Weenus replica
iv) Awoke my precious sleeper

Terry Clouse - basses
Jody Park - keyboards
Henry Bones - guitars / vocals
Scott Ratchford - drums
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Somnambulist, Somnambulist

Somnambulist - Somnambulist (1996) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Somnambulist - Somnambulist (1996) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.