Tweakers - Astrium (2016)

Download Now

Tweakers - Astrium (2016)
Artist: TweakersTitle: AstriumYear Of Release: 2016Label: Hadra RecordsGenre: PsychedelicQuality: Mp3 / 320 kbpsTotal Time: 68:35 minTotal Size: 157 MB

01. Tweakers - Woosh
02. Tweakers - System Abort
03. Tweakers - LSD XXV
04. Tweakers - Mc Queen
05. Tweakers - Creeper
06. Tweakers - Imagine
07. Tweakers - Astrium
08. Tweakers - Don't Give Up
09. Tweakers - Into The Darkness

It's been more than ten years now since artists and long-term friends Shotu & Suddha fired the sparks of a project that would become Tweakers a few years down the line. Two years after their take-off aboard the Hadra Records mothership in 2013 and following a long preparation trip, Tweakers are reaching their first destination and are launching the start of a new experience entitled "Astrium"! Orbiting around Planet Psytrance, the duo will initiate the diffusion of this debut album on 22nd January and are starting their quest to conquer stages across the globe. Prepare yourself for an astral expedition at the heart of the night!

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Tweakers, Astrium

Tweakers - Astrium (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Tweakers - Astrium (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.