The Jezabels - Synthia (2016)

Download Now

The Jezabels - Synthia (2016)
Artist: The JezabelsTitle: SynthiaYear Of Release: 2016Label: +180 RECORDSGenre: Indie Rock, AlternativeQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 53:59Total Size: 123 MB


1. Stand And Deliver
2. My Love Is My Disease
3. Smile
4. Unnatural
5. A Message From My Mothers Passed
6. Come Alive
7. Pleasure Drive
8. Flowers In The Attic
9. If Ya Want Me
10. Stamina

SYNTHIA is the third album from the acclaimed Australian band and was recorded in Sydney with producer/engineer Lachlan Mitchell. Of the album and recording process, Hayley Mary notes, "This is a record we made ourselves, at our own behest... we just had a natural momentum. We were back in Sydney [from London] in January, got together to rehearse and wrote about four songs in a week." She continues, "Previously I've shrouded myself a lot in mystery and the language of romanticism; played roles and stuff-which reflected some kind of truth about how I felt as a woman. Now I feel like I can be much more upfront... The truth about how it feels to be a woman has become a more prominent part of the general conversation in the last couple of years... these are exciting times. I think we've made an album that celebrates that."

Download links:
(Buy premium account via my links to have best speed and resumable ability)

Interchangeable links - No Pass

Direct Download

Tags: Jezabels, Synthia

The Jezabels - Synthia (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Jezabels - Synthia (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.