Connor Reed - Looking For (2016)

Download Now

Connor Reed - Looking For (2016)
Artist: Connor ReedTitle: Looking ForYear Of Release: 2016Label: Lemon Shark ProductionsGenre: Pop, Pop Jazz, Big BandQuality: FlacTotal Time: 33:30Total Size: 216 Mb


1. Looking For
2. Mama
3. Uncontainable
4. Heaven
5. Jaded
6. Slow Down
7. Here We Go
8. Next to Me
9. Want Me Tonight
10. Fifteen Steps
11. Keep You
12. Memories

Connor Reed's velvety voice brings back memories of mid-century big band and the days of the powerful crooners. Mix that big band style with modern day music and we have the new album 'Looking For' from songwriting team Connor Reed and Michelangelo Sosnowitz. Co-mingling old style with new style, without going kitschy and without going retro, is a unique challenge. This album is the result of nailing that challenge head on.

Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Connor, Looking

Connor Reed - Looking For (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Connor Reed - Looking For (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.