Monica Lionheart - Missed Connections (2016)

Download Now

Monica Lionheart - Missed Connections (2016)
Artist: Monica LionheartTitle: Missed ConnectionsYear Of Release: 2016Label: Monica LionheartGenre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Female VocalQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 39:22Total Size: 103 Mb


1. Strangers
2. Taylor
3. Jonah
4. Diamonds and Ashes
5. Street Fighter
6. Ghost
7. Sure Fire
8. Thief
9. Run
10. Sandcastles

All songs written by Monica Lionheart. Illustration by Derek Eads. Design by Stephen Anderson. "Strangers" + "Taylor" + "Run" were produced by Dan Molad. Additional guitars on "Run" by Peter Lalish. "Diamonds & Ashes" + "Sure Fire" + "Ghost" + "Sandcastles" were produced by Ryan Alfred. Additional guitars on those tracks by RyanGreen. Strings on "Ghost" composed and performed by Yoed Nir. "Ghost" also features a duet with Gabriel Rios. "Jonah" + "Street Fighter" + "Thief" were produced by Steve Wall. Mastered by Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Monica, Lionheart, Missed, Connections

Monica Lionheart - Missed Connections (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Monica Lionheart - Missed Connections (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.