The 1969s - There's Where The Vultures Live (2016)

Download Now

The 1969s - There's Where The Vultures Live (2016)
Artist: The 1969sTitle: HThere's Where The Vultures LiveYear Of Release: 2016Label: The 1969sGenre: Blues, Punk Blues, Louisiana BluesQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 42:29Total Size: 103 Mb


1. As Far As I Can Tell
2. On My Way Down
3. Just This Side Of There
4. Kickin' Over My Stove
5. I Am The Road
6. Back Where I Am From
7. There's Where The Vultures Live
8. Blues Box
9. Oblivious Girl
10. Noodlin' Life
11. Butta Knife
12. This Is My Boomstick
13. It Ain't So Good, But It Ain't Bad

The 1969s bring a new CD with the new year. This CD was recorded, mixed and mastered at Aqua Lab Studios in Deep Ellum, TX and contains 13 new tracks. This CD illustrates The 1969s' broad range of the blues genre, taking listeners from dirty, juke-joint-blues tracks like "On My Way Down" and "Just This Side Of There" to fist pumping, punk-blues tracks like "Oblivious Girl" and "Back Where I Am From".

So, put on your boots, grab a bottle, turn up the hi-fi and kick back for some foot-stompin' jams surely to make you mad with the blues.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Vultures

The 1969s - There's Where The Vultures Live (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The 1969s - There's Where The Vultures Live (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.