Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos (2008)

Download Now

Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos (2008)
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult (Blue Öyster Cult)Title: ImaginosYear Of Release: 2008 (1988)Label: American Beat Records [24682]Genre: Rock, Hard RockQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 55:35Total Size: 435 MB

Imaginos is the 1988 album by hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult. Originally released on Columbia Records, this CD was released by American Beat on 8 January, 2008.


1. I Am The One You Warned Me Of
2. Les Invisibles
3. In The Presence Of Another World
4. Del Rio's Song
5. The Seige And Investiture Of Baron Von Frankenstein's Castle At Weisseria
6. Astronomy
7. Magna Of Illusion
8. Blue Öyster Cult
9. Imaginos
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Oyster, Imaginos

Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos (2008) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos (2008) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.