Janet Jackson - Janet. [Japan] (1993) Lossless

Download Now

Janet Jackson - Janet. [Japan] (1993) Lossless

Artist:Janet Jackson
Title:Janet. [Japan]
Year Of Release:1993
Label:Virgin Records [VJCP-25073]
Genre:R&B, Soul, Dance, Pop
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time:01:15:20
Total Size:605 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
Janet is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Janet Jackson, released on May 18, 1993, by Virgin Records America. Criticism that her success in the music industry was attributed to being a member of the Jackson family and a producer-dependent artist led her to write all lyrics for the album, in addition to co-producing every song and co-writing each of their arrangements with the songwriting/production duo Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis. Its title, read "Janet, period.", is meant to disassociate her public image from her family, dropping her surname. While pop and R&B had been standard components in her music, she broadened her compositions by incorporating hip hop, opera, house and jazz, eliminating the rigid, industrial sound of her previous records. The album topped the record charts in the United States, Australia, New Zealand and the UK. In the US, it became the singer's third consecutive album to top the Billboard 200 and her first to debut at number one. Certified sixfold platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, it has sold over seven million copies in the US according to Nielsen SoundScan and an estimated 20 million copies worldwide. It cemented her as an international icon and sex symbol, and is listed by the National Association of Recording Merchandisers and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as one of the 200 Definitive Albums of All Time.


01. Interlude - Morning [0:00:31.17]
02. That's The Way Love Goes [0:04:25.08]
03. Interlude - You Know [0:00:12.12]
04. You Want This [0:05:05.40]
05. Interlude - Be A Good Boy [0:00:08.05]
06. If [0:04:31.20]
07. Interlude - Back [0:00:04.50]
08. This Time [0:06:59.05]
09. Interlude - Go On Miss Janet [0:00:04.73]
10. Throb [0:04:35.30]
11. What'll I Do [0:04:05.17]
12. Interlude - The Lounge [0:00:15.48]
13. Funky Big Band [0:05:23.25]
14. Interlude - Racism [0:00:08.20]
15. New Agenda [0:04:00.37]
16. Interlude - Love Pt. 2 [0:00:11.48]
17. Because Of Love [0:04:21.42]
18. Interlude - Wind [0:00:10.55]
19. Again [0:03:46.73]
20. Interlude - Another Lover [0:00:11.25]
21. Where Are You Now [0:05:47.30]
22. Interlude - Hold On Baby [0:00:09.45]
23. The Body That Loves You [0:05:33.02]
24. Interlude - Rain [0:00:18.48]
25. Any Time, Any Place [0:07:08.15]
26. Interlude - Are You Still Up [0:01:36.47]
27. Sweet Dreams [0:05:33.68]

Janet Jackson - Janet. [Japan] (1993) Lossless


Direct Download

Tags: Jackson, Lossless

Janet Jackson - Janet. [Japan] (1993) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Janet Jackson - Janet. [Japan] (1993) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.