r-loops Trap Music Vol 1 Wav Aiff

Download Now

r-loops - Trap Music Vol 1 (Wav/Aiff) | 884MB

'Trap Music Vol 1' from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South's biggest stars, such as Lex Luger, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne. Inside you'll find 95 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops.

These Kits are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop and other similar styles.

'Trap Music Vol 1' features over 884 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 135 to 148 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID and Apple Loops.

This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:
? Kit 1 (148 BPM)
? Kit 2 (140 BPM)
? Kit 3 (140 BPM)
? Kit 4 (135 BPM)
? Kit 5 (140 BPM)

Product Contents:
? ACID/24-Bit WAV (5 files)
? Apple Loops (95 files)
? 16-Bit WAV (95 files)

Technical Specifications:
? 884 MB In total
? Loops in tempos from 135 to 148 BPM
? 95 Key & tempo-labelled loops
? 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
? 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
? PC/Mac Compatible
? Royalty-Free

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

r-loops Trap Music Vol 1 Wav Aiff Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, r-loops Trap Music Vol 1 Wav Aiff free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.